Accessibility tools

General enquiries

We will do our best to respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you can also call our offices (9am – 5pm, excluding Public Bank Holidays).

Contact Details

Email: helloworkingtogether@nhs.net

Telephone: 0114 305 1905 (from UK)

South Yorkshire and Bassetlaw Integrated Care System
c/o NHS Sheffield CCG
722 Prince of Wales Road
Sheffield
S9 4EU

Social Media

Find out about the latest news, public health initiatives  and regional developments by following us on social media:

Media Enquiries

We are always happy to work with the media, please contact a member of the communications team:


Helen Stevens-Jones
Director of Communications and Engagement
h.stevens-jones@nhs.net
0114 305 1118

Katy Davison
Head of Communications (Monday, Thursday and Friday)
katy.davison@nhs.net

Sophie Stevens-Jones
Communications and Engagement Lead (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday)
s.stevens-jones@nhs.net

Adam Greenwood
Communications and Engagement Associate
adam.greenwood5@nhs.net

Aisling Robinson
Project Support Officer
aisling.robinson1@nhs.net

Will Fisher
Communications Assistant
will.fisher@nhs.net


We always try to respond to your enquiry on day of receipt.

Please copy in at least one other member of the team to ensure it is received.